Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, BATHINDA

(A State University Established By Govt. of Punjab vide Punjab Act No. 5 of 2015 and Approved Under Section 2(f) & 12 (B) of UGC)


Sr No. Course Intake Duration
1 B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture 60 4 years
2 B.Sc. (Food Science and technology)/ B.F.S.T(Hons.) 30 3 years/4 years
3 M.Sc. (Food Science and technology) 30 2 years
4 Ph.D. (Food Science and technology) For more details visit: For more details visit: