Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, BATHINDA

(A State University Established By Govt. of Punjab vide Punjab Act No. 5 of 2015 and Approved Under Section 2(f) & 12 (B) of UGC)

Notice Regarding Question paper & answer key w.r.t. test conducted on dated 29.09.2023 for the post of Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences & Technology (Pharmacology) (reference to Advt. No. Advt. No. MRSPTU/ESTB./2022/DPR/466)      10th International & 11th Conference on Advancements and Futuristic Trends in Mechanical and Materials Engineering (AFTMME) 2023, October 26-28, 2023, Organised by Mechanical Engineering Department,GZSCCET, MRSPTU, Bathinda      Advertisement regarding purchase of Library Books      Circular-Regarding Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University 8th Inter-Zonal Youth Festival 2023.     


Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, BATHINDA
Designation Department Name Contact no’s Email-ID
Vice Chancellor Vice Chancellor Office Prof. (Dr.) Buta Singh Sidhu 0164-2280197
PA to VC Vice Chancellor Office Sh. Darshan Singh 87250-72302
Registrar Registrar Office Prof. Gurinder Pal Singh 88725-00251
PA Vice Chancellor Office Sh. Baljit Singh Brar 98763-75875

Dean & Director

Designation Department Name Contact no’s Email-ID
Dean Planning & Development Dr. Savina Bansal 81466-00954
Dean Distance Education Programme Dr. Sarbjeet Kaur Bath 94638-36070
Dean Students Welfare Dr. Paramjeet Singh 87250-72347
Dean Consultancy & Industry Linkage Dr. Manjeet Bansal 98151-26102,
Dean Research & Development Dr. Ashish Baldi 87250-72490
Associate Dean Admin Dr. Gurprit Singh Bath 94171-71710
Associate Dean Academic Affairs Dr. Kawaljit Singh Sandhu 70157-09403
Controller of Examination Examination Branch Dr. Karanvir Singh 87250-72332, 88722-11150
Professor Incharge (CRC) Corporate Resource Center Dr. Rajesh Gupta 94631-35222
Professor Incharge (ITES) Professor Incharge (ITES) Dr. Naresh Kumar Garg 94630-77886
Professor Incharge (F & P) Finance & Purchase Dr. Harish Kumar Garg 87250-72331
Director IQAC Dr. Ashish Baldi 87250-72492
Director College Development Council Dr. Balwinder Singh 87250-72491
Director Sports & Youth Welfare Dr. Bhupinder Pal Singh Dhot 87250-72468
Director Public Relations Sh. Harjinder Sidhu 87250-72480
Director Training & Placement Er. Harjot Singh Sidhu 87250-72400
Librarian Central Library Dr. Iqbal Singh 98417093230

Deputy Registrar & Deputy Controller

Designation Department Name Contact no’s Email-ID
Deputy Registrar Establishment Branch Dr. Agyapal Singh 87250-72325
Deputy Registrar Examination branch Smt. Paramjit Kaur 88378-27692
Deputy Controller Examination branch Dr. Neeraj Gill 87250-72480

Assistant Registrar

Designation Department Name Contact no’s Email-ID
Assistant Registrar PIT, Nandgarh and PIT GTB Garh, Moga Sh. Subhash Bansal 87250-72310
Assistant Registrar Examination Branch Dr. Rakesh Kumar 87250-72328
Assistant Registrar Registrar Office Sh. Neeraj Kumar 87250-72306
Assistant Registrar Establishment Dr. Jagseer Singh 87250-72356
Assistant Registrar Account Branch GZSCCET Sh. Chander Gagandeep Singh 87250-72461
Assistant Registrar College Development Council Ms. Aman Preet Kaur 87250-72341
Assistant Registrar Store & Purchase Ms. Gitika Sood 75088-23874
Assistant Registrar On deputation at AIIMS, Bathinda Sh. Vivek Goyal -- --

Legal Officer

Designation Department Name Contact no’s Email-ID
Legal Officer Legal Cell Sh. Amanpreet Singh Arshi 87250-72338