Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, BATHINDA

(A State University Established By Govt. of Punjab vide Punjab Act No. 5 of 2015 and Approved Under Section 2(f) & 12 (B) of UGC)

Regarding Notice for the post of Assistant Professor in Department of Food Sciences & Technology (Reference to Advt. No. MRSPTU/ESTB./2022/DPR/446)     Click here to View the Question paper & Answer Key of Exam held on 30.11.2022.(Assistant Librarian).     E-Tender No. MRSPTU/DPR/PURCHASE/2022/464 dated 25-11-2022      Regarding list of provisionally eligible and not eligible candidates for the posts of Assistant Professor in Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Technology     Notice-Regarding the post of Library Assistant(Reference to Advt. No. MRSPTU/ESTB./2022/DPR/446).     Notice-Regarding list of provisionally eligible candidates for the post of Library Assistant.     Circular-Extended Last date of online applications for engagement of Consultant (Guru Nanak Chair)      CIRCULAR REGARDING MRSPTU 7TH INTER-ZONAL YOUTH FESTIVAL 2022.     

Dean Academic Affairs Staff

S.No Photograph Name Designation Email ID Contact No. (Official) Contact No. (Personal)
1 Dr. Kawaljit Singh Sandhu Associate Dean (Academic Affairs) 7015709403
2 Dr. Satnam Singh Dr. Satnam Singh Assistant Dean (Academic) -- 79865-95372
3 Dr. Kirandeep Kaur Dr. Kirandeep Kaur Assistant Dean (Academic) -- 94645-55717
4 Mr. Kailash Joshi Clerk -cum- DEO 87250-72400 9814883560
5 Er. Sushil Singla Clerk -cum- DEO 87250-72339 9914418710
6 Er. Tarun Bansal Clerk -cum- DEO -- 79737-14950