Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, BATHINDA

(A State University Established By Govt. of Punjab vide Punjab Act No. 5 of 2015 and Approved Under Section 2(f) & 12 (B) of UGC)


 1. Ar. Rimpesh Sharma  - Founder & Director (InGenious Studio Private Limited ,Gurugram)

2.  Ar. Iqbal Singh Gathaura - Manager Designs at Qatar Design Consortium,Doha – Qatar

3. Dr. Gaurav Raheja - Associate professor, Department of Architecture,Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

4. Dr. Sugandh Malhotra - Assistant Professor, IIT Bombay, Maharashtra

5. Sherry Goel - Lieutenant Colonel, Indian Army

6. Swapan Sharma - SSP Ropar, Indian Police Service

7. Rajan Aggarwal - Vice President Projects at Ozone Overseas Pvt. Ltd., Delhi

8. Harinder Singh Boparai - President & CEO,Boparai Architects & Engineers,Ludhiana

9. Toshit K. Monga - Project Management Consultant,Studio DP Group, New Delhi

10. Dr. Jatinder Kaur -  Professor, SPA, Delhi.

11. Jaswinder Singh Sandhu- Vice President Oberoi Reality Ltd.

12. Jasleen Manrao- Creative head, Figments, Pune.

13. Harsh Manrao- Director, Figments, Pune.

14. Varun Juneja- Assistant Vice president, ATS Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi.

15. Sahil khan- Senior Architect; Project Development, Oberoi Hotels and Resorts, New Delhi.

16. Narinder Pal Singh- Deputy Director, Department of Technical Education and Industrial Training, Patiala.

17. Paramjit Singhhh- DTP Jalandhar.