Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, BATHINDA

(A State University Established By Govt. of Punjab vide Punjab Act No. 5 of 2015 and Approved Under Section 2(f) & 12 (B) of UGC)

Brochure for the AICTE sponsored Short Term Training Programme on "Wireless Sensor Networks"      Registration form Link for AICTE sponsored Short Term Training Programme on "Wireless Sensor Networks"      Brochure for the AICTE-MRSPTU 6-Day online STTP on Climate Change & Water Security being organized on 1st - 6th February 2021 by the Civil Engineering Department, GZSCCET MRSPTU, Bathinda      Admit Cards for PET Jan-2021      Auction of Shop 2020-21      Auction of Agriculture Land 2020-21      Auction for Canteen 2020-21      Auction for cafeteria 2020-21      Circular regarding AICTE approved training programme      PhD. Admissions (Jan-2021)      Regarding regular examinations starting from 29 Dec 2020      Punjab Government to establish chair in the name of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji at MRSPTU      Undertaking by students and parents / guardian      Re-opening Main Campus_Constituent and Affiliated Colleges of MRSPTU      Renowned Academician and Researcher Dr. Buta Singh Sidhu joined as new Vice Chancellor of MRSPTU, Bathinda      Beware of fake agents and agencies regarding Admissions      Notice Regarding Mission Fateh      Mission Fateh Document      Grievances/complaints related to conduct of examinations      General Guidelines for Participating in E-Tender    

Undergraduate Programmes


Sr No. Programme Branch
1 B. Tech. 1st Sem. Civil Engineering
2 Mechanical Engineering
3 Electrical Engineering
4 Electronics and Communications Engineering
5 Textile Engineering
6 Computer Science & Engineering
7 Electrical & Electronics Engineering
8 Information Technology
9 Food Technology
10 Aeronautical Engineering
11 B. Arch. 1st Sem. ---
12 B. Pharm. 1st Sem. ---
13 B. Tech. 3rd Sem Lateral Entry. ---
14 B. Pharm. 3rd Sem Lateral Entry ---

Sr No. Programme
1 B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture
2 B.Sc. (Non-Medical)
3 B.Sc. (Agriculture) 3rd Sem (Lateral Entry)
4 B.Sc. Biotechnology
5 Bachelor of Management Studies (Airlines, Tourism & Hospitality)
6 Bachelor of Management Studies (Hotel Management & Catering Technology)
7 B.Sc. Medical Lab Science
8 B. Pharm. (Practice)
9 B.Sc. Medical Lab. Science 3rd Sem (Lateral Entry)
10 B.Sc. Information Technology
11 B.Sc. Information Technology 3rd Sem (Lateral Entry)
12 BBA
13 B.Sc. (Hons. School) in Mathematics
14 B.Com. (Hons)
15 BCA
16 BCA 3rd Sem (Lateral Entry)
17 B.Sc. Fashion Design
18 B.Sc. Fashion Technology
19 B.Sc. Fashion Technology 3rd Sem (Lateral Entry)
20 B.Sc. (Hons) Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
21 Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Applications (PGDCA)